2 comments

Does not know how to politely direct people to their department; quick to talk and hangup on people no customer service whatsoever extremely rude!!!!In louisiana on south clearview parkway.

Simply wanted to speak to the manager, quick to cut off and insult people. You have it hard so does everyone else!

If you tried to have a better attitude you would have s better day be grateful you have a job period!Once I was on the phone with a manager I was quickly spoken to and hung up on I couldn't even finish saying thank you & bye in spite of not being helped and disrespected!

Had an Experience with Banfield Pet Hospital?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#550805

Contacting the support team is a moot point.This too occurred with me.

The individual hospitals are lent to their own customer service policies. Unfortunately the policies are either not followed or non existent.

I was not permitted to cancel my contract after inappropriate treatment.I am now forced to either finish out agreement with my dog or pay in full to get out of it.

Banfield Pet Hospital
#549871

Hi Anonymous - Thank you for taking the time to let us know, and I'm sorry that you were upset by our staff.I understand that you were not satisfied with your experience, particularly the customer service you received over the phone.

Could you please call our Client Advocate Team, toll-free, at 877-500-2288 or email cat(at)banfield(dot)com to help us better understand what happened?We look forward to hearing from you at your convenience.

Most sincerely,Lisa Banfield Online Community Manager

You May Also Like

Banfield Pet Hospital - Banfield Vet in Deptford KILLED my dog! Banfield Pet Hospital "On 11/26/14, I took my Pomeranian, Missy to the Banfield in Deptford, NJ. The vet who normally sees my 3 dogs was not in (Dr Oliver).So Missy was seen by..." Read more Banfield Pet Hospital - BANFIELD KILLED MY 5 MONTH BABY GERMAN SHEPHERD Banfield Pet Hospital "I had a five month old German Shepherd and I was taking him regularly to Banfield Pet Hospital on 6134 E. Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807, every time we..." Read more Banfield Pet Hospital should be BANNED! Banfield Pet Hospital "Banfield took my money for 7 years then 10 days after a Comprehensive well being check my cat had a stroke. Banfield said to bring him right in and left..." Read more Banfield Pet Hospital - Misdiagnosed a mass in trachea as allergies Banfield Pet Hospital "Nikkie had her annual check-up April 2015 with dental cleaning. I request X-rays, concerned that internal organs maybe compromised by fatty tumors along her chest. Following her visit..." Read more American Red Cross - Hurricane Relief Lies from the Red Cross American Red Cross "In August 2017 , Southern Texas was hit with Hurricane Harvey. While this hurricane did not produce high winds , it did , drop tremendous amounts of rain that buried..." Read more Grand Furniture - Cheap Grand Furniture " Literally the worst bed frame I ever brought in my life, 2 months after having the bed frame it started to fall apart. The screws are loose, the wood..." Read more Daniels Jewelers - *** daniels jewelry Daniels Jewelers "They should go out of business and die there pushy and go against people agency, and the force you to buy something, i would love to destroy the conpany, they..." Read more Tophatter - BUYER BEWARE!!! ACTUALLY, JUST STAY AWAY!!! Tophatter "STAY FAR, FAR AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!! I was excited when I first found it, and ordered 30+ things in the first week! As they came in, there was something..." Read more